Latest News

2023 Road Race Grand Prix Proposal RRGP age registration

Cheshire 2023 XC Championships Results

2023 Cheshire Track and Field League

Cheshire Track and Field League Results

Cheshire T&F Championships Results

2022 John Young Award

CCAA YouTube channel

Road Running Trends in Cheshire

Cheshire Road All time Age group bests

Athletics for the Young Charity Grant Application Form

ULearnAthletics Voucher Codes Guide

Cheshire Schools Athletic Association Website

Officials Course application form

UKA Coach Communication

Road Race Number Swapping Guidelines

News archive
CAN archive
Results
CCAA constitution
CCAA handbook
twitter  facebook  Youtube
Web updated:
16-Jan-2023
Get Adobe Reader 
- MS Word 
- MS Excel 
- Web 
- PDF
Make your home page

Forthcoming events  

F/C Sat 7th March - UK Intercounties XC - Loughborough

RR Sat 1st April - Northern 12&6 Stage Road Relays - Redcar

RR Wed 12th April - Chester Spring 5 RRGP Race 1

TF Sun 23rd April - Cheshire T&F League Round 1

RR Sat 13th May - Park Run Chester RRGP Race 2

TF Sat 13th & Sun 14th May  - Cheshire T&F Championships - Ellesmere Port

RR Thur 8th June - Dunham Massey 2 RRGP Race 3

TF Sat 10th June - Cheshire Schools T&F Championships - Ellesmere Port

RR Thur 15th June - Birchwood Brook 5k RRGP Race 4

TF Sat 17th June - Cheshire T&F League Round 2

RR Sat 8th July - Park Run Alderley Park RRGP Race 5

TF Sun 16th July- Cheshire T&F League Round 3

RR Sun 20th August - Birchwood 10k RRGP Race 6

TF Sun 3rd September - Cheshire T&F League Round 4

RR Sun 17th April - Guilden Sutton 10k RRGP Race 7

RR Sun 1st October - Congleton Half RRGP Race 8

Run Britain - Cheshire Road Race Fixtures

Power of 10 Fixture list

RR - Road F/C - Fell/XC/Off road TF -T&F IA -Indoor CO -Coach/Official TR - Training
Submit event details  

Committee only area