Latest News

Cheshire Junior Multi-Event Championships Entry Form

Cheshire T&F League Round 3 Results

Cheshire RRGP Race 4 & 5 results

Cheshire T&F Championships Results IPC results

Cheshire Road 2015 Top 10 performances

Cheshire Road All time Age group bests 2015 Age Group bests

Cheshire Cross Country Championships Results

Athletics for the Young Charity Grant Application Form

2015 Cheshire County Road Race GP Race Results

Officials Course flyer

Coaches Course flyer

ULearnAthletics Voucher Codes Guide

Cheshire Schools Athletic Association Website now online

Officials Course application form

UKA Coach Communication

Road Race Number Swapping Guidelines

News archive
CAN archive
Results
CCAA constitution
CCAA handbook
twitter  facebook
Web updated:
24-July-2015
Get Adobe Reader 
- MS Word 
- MS Excel 
- Web 
- PDF
Make your home page

Forthcoming events

RR Tues 26th July - South Cheshire 5K (race 2)

TF Sat 30th & Sun 31st July - CAU T&F Championships - Bedford TBC

RR Wed 3rd August - Pie & Peas 5mile

TF Sun 7th August - NoE Inter-Counties T&F Championships - Hull

RR Wed 17th August - Ellesmere Port RC 5K

RR Sun 21st August - Birchwood 10K RRGP Race 6

RR Tues 30th August - South Cheshire 5K (race 3)

RR Sun 4th September - South Cheshire 20mile

TF Sun 4th September - Cheshire T&F League Round 4 - Various

RR Sat 10th September - NW Road Relays - Delamere Forest

TF Sun 11th Sept - Cheshire Junior Multi-Event Championships - Macclesfield Entry Form

Full Calendar

bookmark links

7/16 I 8/16 I 9/16 I 10/16

RR - Road F/C - Fell/XC/Off road TF -T&F IA -Indoor CO -Coach/Official TR - Training
Submit event details  

Committee only area